OUR HISTORY

Larderfresh is a family-run business dedicated to bringing wholesome goodness to our customers. 

All of our products are suitable for vegetarians and vegans alike because they are entirely veggie-based and do not contain any animal products.

Mindful of food allergies, our falafels and veggie burgers are free of gluten, wheat, yeast, egg and dairy. They’re also free of any preservatives or additives.

What’s more, our veggie burgers do not contain onion or garlic, so if you’re fructose or allium intolerant you can enjoy our burgers with the peace of mind you deserve.

For a complete list of our products and the ingredients we use, please click here.